Kirsty's Reviews

Forever reading books

The Toilet Papers: Places to Go, While you Go, by Jaimie Engle

35038899.jpgI received this as a free ebook from the publisher via NetGalley.

This is a series of short stories which are for all intense and purposes, expected to be read on the toilet. I didn’t do this, though I did try and read at least one story a day. As with any short story collection, there were some I enjoyed and some I hated, I’d say there were a few less in here that I enjoyed than what I’d have expected though.

Maybe some of these stories are more a males cup of tea? Since they stereotypically spend a lot more time on the toilet than us women?

I still think this is a fantastic idea for a story collection, and would at the very least make for a fantastic gift for people to add to their own bathrooms and toilets.

2 stars out of 5

Leave a Reply

